Skip to content

MBB Talk: The Trade show Industry in the Middle East – Dynamics & Developments

26 June, 07:00 New-York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Paris / 15:00 Dubai time

* Access first-hand insights from senior industry professionals based in the region

* Gain a deep understanding of the Middle Eastern trade show landscape.

Whether you’re looking to expand your business or want to grasp the potential the Middle East offers, this talk will be valuable for you.

£0.00

MBB Talk: The Trade show Industry in the Middle East – Dynamics & Developments

Category

Description

LinkedIn online event – 26 June

07:00 New-York / 12:00 London / 13:00 Paris / 15:00 Dubai time

MBB Talk – The Trade show Industry in the Middle East – Dynamics & Developments

Are you looking to expand your business with regional partners? Do you want to grasp the potential the Middle East offers, and gain a deeper understanding of this thriving market?

Join us for an insightful online MBB Talk on LinkedIn; The tradeshow industry in the Middle East – Dynamics & developments.”

This session will dive deep into the future potential and outlook of the trade show industry in the Middle East. We will present regional insights and, along with local experts, explore the dynamics and developments shaping this vibrant industry. This discussion will feature first-hand insights from senior industry professionals and provide a comprehensive understanding of the Middle Eastern trade show landscape.

MBB Consulting is proud to introduce our experienced and knowledgeable speakers for this session:

  • Wilbert Heijmans, Partner & Chair, Info Salons
  • Peter Hall, President – Middle East, India, Turkey & Africa, Informa Markets
  • Ashley Roberts, Managing Director, Connect
  • Paul Grinnall, COO, Bona Fide

Moderator:

  • Matthias Tesi Baur, CEO & Founder, MBB Consulting Group